MYOB

Short courses - MYOB

Students will use computerised accounts receivable and payable system to produce financial information.

As this course is part of a programme, it requires a commitment to course work and may involve assessments.

Course code

DBSC303

Level

3

Credits

5.0

Estimated hours

30.0

Cost

$264

Learning outcomes

  • Demonstrate knowledge of accounts receivable and payable.
  • Operate computerized accounts receivable and accounts payable system in accordance with system and office requirements.
Related courses

Payroll

To enable students to describe requirements of principal employment legislation in relation to payroll, and an organisation's payroll system requirements.

Read More

Upcoming Dates

Friday 12 May -
Saturday 20 May

Friday and Saturday, 9.30am - 4pm

Ara Ashburton
Friday 26 May -
Saturday 03 June

Friday and Saturday, 9.30am - 4pm

Ara Timaru
Monday 12 June -
Wednesday 02 August

Monday and Wednesday, 6pm - 8.30pm

Ara Hornby
Monday 07 August -
Wednesday 13 September

Monday and Wednesday, 6pm-8.30pm

Ara Bishopdale
Friday 25 August -
Saturday 02 September

Friday and Saturday, 9.30am - 4pm

Ara Ashburton
Monday 04 September -
Monday 30 October

Monday and Wednesday, 6pm - 8.30pm

Ara New Brighton

Nested Content -

Show in Asset Map Null Pointer (Id: #136442)

Click to preview in a new window.